Office & contacts

For booking and freight rates, please contact our Smyril Line Cargo office. You can also fill in the booking note below and send it to us by e-mail.

Booking note

The Netherlands

Smyril Line Cargo
Theemsweg 35
3197 KMBotlek Rotterdam
The Netherlands

Phone: +31 (0) 10 490 2280
rotterdam@cargo.fo

Opening hours
Mon. – Fri.: 08.00 – 17.00

Find a contact

Management
Robert Pieren. Area Manager Robert Pieren +31 (0) 10 4902280
robert@cargo.fo
Freight Forwarding Export
Kerstin Muller. Freight Forwarding, Export Kerstin Muller +31 (0) 10 4902282
kerstin@cargo.fo
Sandra de Vos. Freight Forwarding, Export Sandra de Vos +31 (0) 10 4902283
sandra@cargo.fo
Jennifer Orchard . Freight Forwarding, Export Jennifer Orchard +31 (0) 10 4902287
jennifer@cargo.fo
Jeroen van den Dool . Freight Forwarding, Export Jeroen van den Dool +31 (0)10 4902290
jeroen@cargo.fo
Freight Forwarding Import
Erik van der Es. Freight Forwarding, Import Erik van der Es + 31 (0) 10 4902284
erik@cargo.fo
Nick Scheefhals. Freight Forwarding, Import Nick Scheefhals 31 (0) 10 4902289
ns@cargo.fo
Equipment
Koen Hendriks. Equipment Controller Koen Hendriks +31 (0) 10 4902288
koen@cargo.fo