Offices & contacts

For booking and freight rates, please contact your nearest Smyril Line Cargo office. You can also fill in the booking note below and send it to us by e-mail.

Booking note

Reykjavík

Smyril Line Cargo
Klettháls 1
110 Reykjavík
Reykjavík

Phone: +354 470 2800
island@cargo.fo
Requests island@cargo.fo
Import inn@cargo.fo
Export ut@cargo.fo

Opening hours
Mon. – Fri.: 08.30 – 16.30

Thorlakshöfn

Smyril Line Cargo
Hafnarskeiði 11
815 Thorlakshöfn
Thorlakshöfn

Phone: +354 470 2826
thh@cargo.fo
Requests island@cargo.fo
Import inn@cargo.fo
Export ut@cargo.fo

Opening hours
Mon. – Fri.: 08.30 – 16.30

Seyðisfjörður

Smyril Line Cargo
Fjarðargata 8
710 Seyðisfjörður
Seyðisfjörður

Phone: +354 470 2816
island@cargo.fo
Requests island@cargo.fo
Import inn@cargo.fo
Export ut@cargo.fo

Opening hours
Mon. – Fri.: 08.00 – 16.00

Find a contact

  • Choose a town
Management
Linda Bjørk Gunnlaugsdóttir Director Iceland Linda Bjørk Gunnlaugsdóttir +354 470 2810
+354 860 9920
linda@cargo.fo
Finance Department
Arnar Hrannarsson Finance Manager Arnar Hrannarsson +354 470 2815
arnar@cargo.fo
Margrét Vera Knútsdóttir Accounts Margrét Vera Knútsdóttir +354 470 2816
+354 8922813
margret@cargo.fo
Fjóla Malmquist Úlfarsdóttir Accounts Fjóla Malmquist Úlfarsdóttir +354 470 2833
fjola@cargo.fo
Sales Import
Hallgerður Elvarsdottir Sales Manager Import Hallgerður Elvarsdottir +354 470 2813
+354 867 1111
halla@cargo.fo
Gunnar Nielsen Customer Service and Sales Gunnar Nielsen +354 470 2814
+354 7776867
gunnar@cargo.fo
Vignir Svavarsson Customer Service and Sales Vignir Svavarsson +354 4702812
+354 6985175
vignir@cargo.fo
Haukur Ingolfsson Customer Service and Sales Haukur Ingolfsson +354 470 2821
haukur@cargo.fo
Jón Viðar Pálsson Import Documentation and Service Jón Viðar Pálsson +354 470 2819
+354 7780700
jon@cargo.fo
Lárus Sindri Lárusson Import Documentation and Service Lárus Sindri Lárusson +354 470 2822
larus@cargo.fo
Ársæll Guðmundsson Import Documentation and Service Ársæll Guðmundsson +354 470 2830
arsaell@cargo.fo
Sales Export
Björgvin Arnaldsson Sales Manager Export Björgvin Arnaldsson +354 470 2805
+354 6661333
bjorgvin@cargo.fo
Gestur Erlendsson Export Service and Documentation Gestur Erlendsson
+354 7731810
gestur@cargo.fo
Klara Teitsdóttir Export Service and Documentation Klara Teitsdóttir +354 470 2811
klara@cargo.fo
Vilhjálmur Atli Björnsson Export Service and Documentation Vilhjálmur Atli Björnsson +354 470 2804
+354 7731809
villi@cargo.fo
Customs Clearance
Anna Kristín Sigurjónsdóttir Customs Clearance Department Anna Kristín Sigurjónsdóttir +354 470 2825
anna@cargo.fo
Rakel Ragnarsdóttir Customs Clearance Department Rakel Ragnarsdóttir +354 470 2824
rakel@cargo.fo
Erla Magnúsdottir Customs Clearance Department Erla Magnúsdottir +354 470 2823
erlamagg@cargo.fo
Erla Sigríður Guðjónsdóttir Customs Clearance Department Erla Sigríður Guðjónsdóttir +354 470 2829
erla@cargo.fo
Jóna S. Jónsdóttir (maternity leave) Customs Clearance Department Jóna S. Jónsdóttir (maternity leave) +354 470 2823
jona@cargo.fo
Planning and Distribution
Snorri Freyr Garðarsson Planning and Distribution Snorri Freyr Garðarsson +354 470 2817
+354 8216732
snorri@cargo.fo
Kristinn Viðar Ragnarsson Planning and Distribution Kristinn Viðar Ragnarsson +354 470 2818
voruhus@cargo.fo
Thorlakshöfn
Hákon Hjartarson Area Manager Hákon Hjartarson +354 7731861
hakon@cargo.fo
Anna Linda Sigurðurðardóttir Customer Service Anna Linda Sigurðurðardóttir +354 4702826
annalinda@cargo.fo
Björn Hjörleifsson Operation Björn Hjörleifsson +354 7737490
bjorn@cargo.fo
Númi Snær Jóhannesson Operation Númi Snær Jóhannesson +354 6980961
numi@cargo.fo
Guðjón Ingimarsson Operation Guðjón Ingimarsson +354 8489266
gudjon@cargo.fo
Hólmar Víðir Gunnarsson Operation Hólmar Víðir Gunnarsson +354 7731864
Þráinn Sigurðsson Operation and Trucking Þráinn Sigurðsson
+354 8211759
Lukasz Tarnowski Operation Lukasz Tarnowski
+354 8490337
Brynjar Gylfason Operation Brynjar Gylfason
+354 7773453
Haukur Atli Möller Hallgrímsson Operation Haukur Atli Möller Hallgrímsson +354 7786249
Seyðisfjörður
Agnar Sverrisson Area Manager Agnar Sverrisson +354 4702801
+354 7731863
agnar@cargo.fo
Daníel Björnsson Operation and Service Daníel Björnsson +354 470 2806
+354 8988709
daniel@cargo.fo
Margrét Vera Knútsdóttir Accounts Margrét Vera Knútsdóttir +354 470 2816
+354 8922813
margret@cargo.fo
Sigurður Valdimarsson Warehouse Sigurður Valdimarsson
+354 8617793
Trausti Marteinsson Warehouse Trausti Marteinsson +354 8526164
VÍðir Gunnarsson Operation and Trucking VÍðir Gunnarsson +354 8600853