Office & contacts

For booking and freight rates, please contact our Smyril Line Cargo office. You can also fill in the booking note below and send it to us by e-mail.

Booking note

Denmark

Smyril Line Cargo
Erik Sondrupsvej 10-12
9850 Hirtshals
Denmark

Phone: +45 96 55 03 50
hirtshals@cargo.fo

Opening hours
Mon. – Fri.: 08.00 – 16.00

Find a contact

Management
Carsten Kjær. Director Denmark Carsten Kjær +45 2443 9219
cak@cargo.fo
Export Faroe Islands
Niels Konge. Export Manager Faroe Islands Niels Konge +45 9655 0350
+45 2787 8633
niels@cargo.fo
Søren Overbeck Dahl. Freight Forwarding Agent Søren Overbeck Dahl +45 2787 8622
sod@cargo.fo
Christina Lund. Freight Forwarding Agent Christina Lund +45 9655 0350
+45 2787 8634
christina@cargo.fo
Jeppe Lyng Vrangager. Freight Forwarding Agent Jeppe Lyng Vrangager +45 4212 4546
jeppe@cargo.fo
Mathias Flensted Andersen. Freight Forwarding Trainee Mathias Flensted Andersen +45 5240 7518
mfa@cargo.fo
Export Iceland
Frederik Rams. Export Manager Iceland Frederik Rams +45 2787 8641
fr@cargo.fo
Nicolai Grøntved. Freight Forwarding Trainee Nicolai Grøntved +45 5237 6104
nig@cargo.fo
Import
Inge G. Jensen. Import Manager Inge G. Jensen +45 2787 8621
igj@cargo.fo
Lísa Berthudóttir. Freight Forwarding Agent Lísa Berthudóttir +45 2787 8625
lisa@cargo.fo
Tommy Vadsager Petersen. Freight Forwarding Agent Tommy Vadsager Petersen +45 2787 8623
tommy@cargo.fo
Amalie Metzger. Freight Forwarding Assistant Amalie Metzger +45 2787 8624
amalie@cargo.fo
Finance
Lotte Jul Lunøe. Finance Manager Lotte Jul Lunøe +45 2787 8637
lotte@cargo.fo
Camilla K. Damsgaard (on maternity leave). Finance Controller Camilla K. Damsgaard (on maternity leave) +45 2787 8632
cada@cargo.fo
Susanne Ejsing. Finance Controller Susanne Ejsing +45 2787 8642
sej@cargo.fo
Warehouse
Steen B. Jørgensen. Warehouse Manager Steen B. Jørgensen +45 2787 8627
steen@cargo.fo
Steen Jessen. Warehouse Steen Jessen +45 2787 8636
jessen@cargo.fo
Brian Holm Pedersen. Warehouse Brian Holm Pedersen +45 2787 8629
dkbhp@cargo.fo
Bent Erik Larsen. Warehouse Bent Erik Larsen +45 2787 8639
hirtshalspakhus1@cargo.fo
Jørgen Hyldahl Pilgaard. Warehouse Jørgen Hyldahl Pilgaard +45 2787 8630
hirtshalspakhus1@cargo.fo
Søren Frandsen. Warehouse Søren Frandsen
hirtshalspakhus1@cargo.fo
Morten Krogsgaard Vanggaard. Warehouse Morten Krogsgaard Vanggaard
hirtshalspakhus1@cargo.fo
Jesper Kristensen. Warehouse Jesper Kristensen
hirtshalspakhus1@cargo.fo
Jørgen Refn Pedersen. Warehouse Jørgen Refn Pedersen +45 2787 8628
hirtshalspakhus1@cargo.fo
Kim Kornum. Warehouse Kim Kornum
hirtshalspakhus1@cargo.fo
Karl Kristian Møller. Warehouse Karl Kristian Møller
hirtshalspakhus1@cargo.fo
Paw Rasmussen. Warehouse Paw Rasmussen
hirtshalspakhus1@cargo.fo
Equipment
Frodi B. Poulsen. Equipment Manager Frodi B. Poulsen +45 9655 0350
+45 2026 1316
frodi@cargo.fo
Benjamin Madsen. Equipment Controller Benjamin Madsen +45 2787 8640
benjamin@cargo.fo
René Just Lassen . Equipment Controller René Just Lassen +45 2787 8638
rjl@cargo.fo