Contacts

The Netherlands

Smyril Line Cargo
Theemsweg 35
3197 KM Botlek Rotterdam
The Netherlands

Phone: +31 (0) 10 490 2280
rotterdam@cargo.fo

Opening hours
Mon. – Fri.: 08.00 – 17.00

Find a contact

The Netherlands
Robert Pieren Area Manager Robert Pieren +31 (0) 10 4902280
robert@cargo.fo
Kerstin Muller Forwarder Kerstin Muller +31 (0) 10 4902282
kerstin@cargo.fo
Nick Driehuijs Forwarder Nick Driehuijs +31 (0) 10 4902286
nick@cargo.fo
Erik van der Es Forwarder Erik van der Es + 31 (0) 10 4902284
erik@cargo.fo
Krijn Heerschap    Forwarder Krijn Heerschap +31 (0) 10 4902287
kh@cargo.fo
Iris de Haan Forwarder Iris de Haan +31 (0) 10 4902283
iris@cargo.fo
Nick Scheefhals Forwarder Nick Scheefhals 31 (0) 10 4902289
ns@cargo.fo
Koen Hendriks Equipment Controller Koen Hendriks +31 (0) 10 4902288
koen@cargo.fo