Offices & contacts

For booking and freight rates, please contact your nearest Smyril Line Cargo office. You can also fill in the booking note below and send it to us by e-mail.

Booking note

Reykjavík

Smyril Line Cargo
Klettháls 1
110Reykjavík
Reykjavík

Phone: +354 470 2800
island@cargo.fo
Import inn@cargo.fo
Export ut@cargo.fo

Opening hours
Mon. – Fri.: 08.30 – 16.30

Thorlakshöfn

Smyril Line Cargo
Hafnarskeiði 11
815 Thorlakshöfn
Thorlakshöfn

Phone: +354 470 2826
thh@cargo.fo
Import inn@cargo.fo
Export ut@cargo.fo

Opening hours
Mon. – Fri.: 08.30 – 16.30

Seyðisfjörður

Smyril Line Cargo
Fjarðargata 8
710 Seyðisfjörður
Seyðisfjörður

Phone: +354 470 2816
island@cargo.fo
Import inn@cargo.fo
Export ut@cargo.fo

Opening hours
Mon. – Fri.: 08.00 – 16.00

Find a contact

  • Choose a town
Management
Director Iceland Óskar Sveinn Friðriksson +354 773 1802
oskar@cargo.fo
Finance Department
Finance Manager Arnar Hrannarsson +354 470 2815
arnar@cargo.fo
Accounts Margrét Vera Knútsdóttir +354 470 2816
margret@cargo.fo
Accounts Katrín Sif Ingimundardóttir +354 470 2833
katrin@cargo.fo
Sales Import
Sales Manager Import Vignir Svavarsson +354 4702812
+354 6985175
vignir@cargo.fo
Customer Service and Sales Haukur Ingolfsson +354 470 2821
haukur@cargo.fo
Customer Service and Sales Helgi Sigurðsson + 354 470 2819
helgi@cargo.fo
Customer Service and Sales Magnus Joensen +354 470 2832
+354 791 1144
majo@cargo.fo
Import Documentation and Service Ársæll Guðmundsson +354 470 2830
arsaell@cargo.fo
Import Documentation and Service Egill Árnason +354 470 2809
egill@smyrilline.fo
Import Documentation and Service Sigurður Björn Bjarkason +354 470 2829
bjarkason@cargo.fo
Import Documentation and Service Stefanía Ólafsdóttir +354 470 2814
stefania@cargo.fo
Import Documentation and Service Jón Þorri Jónsson +354 470 2822
jonthorri@cargo.fo
Sales Export
Sales Manager Export Björgvin Arnaldsson +354 470 2805
+354 6661333
bjorgvin@cargo.fo
Export Service and Documentation Gestur Erlendsson
+354 7731810
gestur@cargo.fo
Export Service and Documentation Klara Teitsdóttir +354 470 2811
klara@cargo.fo
Export Service and Documentation Vilhjálmur Atli Björnsson +354 470 2804
+354 7731809
villi@cargo.fo
Export Service and Documentation Sigurveig Sólmundsdóttir +354 470 2831
sigurveig@cargo.fo
Export Service and Documentation Jón Ragnar Björgvinsson +354 470 2836
jonragnar@cargo.fo
Customs Clearance
Customs Clearance Department Rakel Ragnarsdóttir +354 470 2824
rakel@cargo.fo
Customs Clearance Department Jóhannes Berg Hjaltason +354 470 2825
johannes@cargo.fo
Customs Clearance Department Halldóra Bragadóttir +354 470 2823
halldora@cargo.fo
Customs Clearance Department Guðlaug Jónsdóttir +354 470 2808
gudlaug@cargo.fo
Customs Clearance Department Sigrún Gísladóttir +354 470 2834
sigrun@cargo.fo
Planning and Distribution
Planning and Distribution Snorri Freyr Garðarsson +354 470 2817
+354 8216732
snorri@cargo.fo
Planning and Distribution Guðmundur Brynjar Gylfason +354 777 3453
+354 470 2818
brynjar@cargo.fo
Management
Area Manager Hákon Hjartarson +354 7731861
hakon@cargo.fo
Customer Service
Customer Service Anna Linda Sigurðurðardóttir (on maternity leave) +354 4702826
annalinda@cargo.fo
Customer Service Guðmunda Helga Guðmundsdóttir +354 4702827
gudmunda@cargo.fo
Operation
Operation Björn Hjörleifsson +354 7737490
bjorn@cargo.fo
Operation Guðjón Ingimarsson +354 8489266
gudjon@cargo.fo
Operation Hólmar Víðir Gunnarsson +354 7731864
Operation Sigurður Jónsson +354 6979102
Operation Steinþór Viggó Bjarnason +354 8992312
Operation and Trucking Þráinn Sigurðsson +354 8211759
Operation and Trucking Haukur Atli Möller Hallgrímsson +354 7786249
Operation and Trucking Þorsteinn Jónsson +354 8989102
Warehouse
Warehouse Sæmundur Þór Guðveigsson +354 7624776
voruhus@cargo.fo
Warehouse Þröstur Ægir Þorsteinsson
voruhus@cargo.fo
Warehouse Bjarki Óskarsson +354 6621197
Seyðisfjörður
Area Manager Agnar Sverrisson +354 4702801
+354 7731863
agnar@cargo.fo
Operation and Service Daníel Björnsson +354 470 2806
daniel@cargo.fo
Operation and Service Freyr Andrésson +354 470 2813
freyr@cargo.fo
Accounts Margrét Vera Knútsdóttir +354 470 2816
margret@cargo.fo
Warehouse Trausti Marteinsson +354 8526164
Operation and Trucking VÍðir Gunnarsson +354 8600853