Office & contacts

For booking and freight rates, please contact our Smyril Line Cargo office. You can also fill in the booking note below and send it to us by e-mail.

Booking note

Faroe Islands

Smyril Line Cargo
Eystara bryggja
P.O. Box 3296

110 Tórshavn
Faroe Islands

Phone: +298 309600
Fax: +298 309601
cargo@cargo.fo
Import: import@cargo.fo
Export: export@cargo.fo
Operations: avgreidslan@cargo.fo
Air freight: air@cargo.fo
Customs & Service: etoll@cargo.fo

Opening hours
Mon. – Fri.: 08:00 – 16:00

Find a contact

Management
Halgir Dahl Olesen. Managing Director Halgir Dahl Olesen +298 235940
halgir@cargo.fo
René Dahl Olesen. Managing Director René Dahl Olesen +298 235930
rene@cargo.fo
Sales Import, Sea
Brian Vang Poulsen. Import Manager Brian Vang Poulsen +298 309623
+298 239623
brian@cargo.fo
Filip Larsen. Sales Import Filip Larsen +298 309629
+298 239629
fl@cargo.fo
Pætur Rasmussen. Sales Import Pætur Rasmussen +298 309617
+298 239617
pr@cargo.fo
Jóhannes Bjørgvin. Freight Forwarding Trainee Jóhannes Bjørgvin +298 309616
+298 239616
jb@cargo.fo
Sales Export, Sea and Seafood
Ivan Fossabrúgv. Export Manager Ivan Fossabrúgv +298 309611
+298 239611
ifo@cargo.fo
Rói Jacobsen. Freight Forwarding Agent Rói Jacobsen +298 309610
+298 239610
roi@cargo.fo
Arnar Lognberg. Freight Forwarding Agent Arnar Lognberg +298 309613
+298 239613
al@cargo.fo
Ovi Lützen. Freight Forwarding Trainee Ovi Lützen +298 239607
ol@cargo.fo
Meinhard Johannesen. Freight Forwarding Trainee Meinhard Johannesen +298 309600
+298 239606
mj@cargo.fo
Tórur Henriksen. Freight Forwarding Agent Tórur Henriksen +298 309631
+298 239631
the@cargo.fo
Air department
Ida M. Christensen. Air Freight Manager Ida M. Christensen +298 309622
+298 239622
idam@cargo.fo
Hildur á Plógv Hansen. Freight Forwarding Agent Hildur á Plógv Hansen +298 309620
+298 239620
hildur@cargo.fo
Janus Svabo Samuelsen. Freight Forwarding Trainee Janus Svabo Samuelsen +298309618
+298239618
janus@cargo.fo
Sára Høgnadóttir. Driver Sára Høgnadóttir +298 239601
bil@cargo.fo
Service and Delivery
Jónfinn Simonsen. Operation Manager Jónfinn Simonsen +298 309603
+298 239603
jos@cargo.fo
Timmi Nielsen. Service and Delivery Timmi Nielsen +298 309614
+298 239614
timmi.n@cargo.fo
Martin á Borg. Service and Delivery Martin á Borg +298 309619
+298 239619
mab@cargo.fo
Controller Department
Ida Justinussen. Business Controller Ida Justinussen +298 309602
+298 239602
ida.j@cargo.fo
Margit Ziskason. Controller Margit Ziskason +298 309633
+298 239633
margit@cargo.fo
Customs and Service
Annika Háberg. Customs and Service Manager Annika Háberg +298 309615
+298 239615
annika@cargo.fo
Helena Bærentsen. Customs and Service Helena Bærentsen +298 309608
+298 239608
helena@cargo.fo
Hjørdis Jógvansdóttir Djurhuus. Customs and Service Hjørdis Jógvansdóttir Djurhuus +298 309605
+298 239605
hjd@cargo.fo
Maria Jacobsen. Customs and Service Maria Jacobsen +298 309609
+298 239609
mja@cargo.fo
Anita Johansen. Customs and Service Anita Johansen +298 239634
anita@cargo.fo
Warehouse and Terminal
Olaf Fríðheim. Warehouse Manager Olaf Fríðheim +298 309624
+298 239624
olf@cargo.fo
Pauli Hansen. Warehouse Pauli Hansen +298 309624
+298 239626
pah@cargo.fo
Hannis Mortensen. Warehouse Hannis Mortensen +298 239627
ham@cargo.fo
Hans Martin Hansen. Warehouse Hans Martin Hansen +298 239628
hmh@cargo.fo
Jóhan Simonsen. Warehouse Jóhan Simonsen +298 239621
johan@cargo.fo
Bent Rubeksen. Warehouse Bent Rubeksen +298 239632
br@cargo.fo
Equipment
Frodi B. Poulsen. Equipment Manager Frodi B. Poulsen +45 9655 0350
+45 2026 1316
frodi@cargo.fo
Ole Bech Hvarre. Equipment Controller Ole Bech Hvarre +45 5335 4846
ole@cargo.fo