Contacts

Faroe Islands

Smyril Line Cargo
Eystara bryggja
P.O. Box 3296

110 Tórshavn
Faroe Islands

Phone: +298 309600
Fax: +298 309601
cargo@cargo.fo
Import: import@cargo.fo
Export: export@cargo.fo
Operations: avgreidslan@cargo.fo
Air freight: air@cargo.fo
Customs & Service: etoll@cargo.fo

Opening hours
Mon. – Fri.: 08:00 – 16:00

Find a contact

Management
Halgir Dahl Olesen Managing Director Halgir Dahl Olesen +298 235940
halgir@cargo.fo
René Dahl Olesen Managing Director René Dahl Olesen +298 235930
rene@cargo.fo
Controller Department
Ida Justinussen Business Controller Ida Justinussen +298 309602
+298 239602
ida.j@cargo.fo
Margit Ziskason Controller Margit Ziskason +298 309633
+298 239633
fomazi@cargo.fo
Sales Import, Sea
John Frandsen Sales Manager Import John Frandsen +298 309618
+298 239618
jof@cargo.fo
Linda Næss Johannesen Sales Import Linda Næss Johannesen +298 309616
+298 239616
lng@cargo.fo
Brian Vang Poulsen Sales Import Brian Vang Poulsen +298 309623
+298 239623
brian@cargo.fo
Filip Larsen Sales Import Filip Larsen +298 309629
+298 239629
fl@cargo.fo
Sales Export, Sea and Seafood
Ivan Fossabrúgv Export Manager Ivan Fossabrúgv +298 309611
+298 239611
ifo@cargo.fo
Asbjørn Sivertsen Export Sales and Planning Asbjørn Sivertsen +298 309606
+298 239606
asb@cargo.fo
Tórur Henriksen Freight Forwarding, Export Tórur Henriksen +298 309612
+298 239612
the@cargo.fo
Rógvi Helmsdal Freight Forwarding Agent Rógvi Helmsdal +298 309613
+298 239613
rhe@cargo.fo
Arnbjørn Madsen Export Service and Documentation Arnbjørn Madsen +298 309607
+298 239607
ama@cargo.fo
Rói Jacobsen Freight Forwarding Trainee Rói Jacobsen +298 309610
+298 239610
roi@cargo.fo
Flóvin R. Kalsø Freight Forwarding Trainee Flóvin R. Kalsø +298 309631
+298 239631
fk@cargo.fo
Air department
Leona Leonsdóttir Johannessen Air Freight Manager Leona Leonsdóttir Johannessen +298 309617
+298 239617
llj@cargo.fo
Hildur á Plógv Hansen Air Freight Apprentice Hildur á Plógv Hansen +298 309620
+298 239620
hildur@cargo.fo
Ida M. Christensen Freight Forwarding Agent Air & Import Sea Ida M. Christensen +298 309622
+298 239622
idam@cargo.fo
Meinhard Johannesen Driver Meinhard Johannesen +298 239601
bil@cargo.fo
Service and Delivery
Jónfinn Simonsen Operation Manager Jónfinn Simonsen +298 309603
+298 239603
jos@cargo.fo
Timmi Nielsen Service and Delivery Timmi Nielsen +298 309614
+298 239614
timmi.n@cargo.fo
Martin á Borg Service and Delivery Martin á Borg +298 309619
+298 239619
mab@cargo.fo
Customs and Service
Annika Háberg Customs and Service Manager Annika Háberg +298 309615
+298 239615
annika@cargo.fo
Helena Bærentsen Customs and Service Helena Bærentsen +298 309608
+298 239608
helena@cargo.fo
Sólborg Anthoniussen Customs and Service Sólborg Anthoniussen +298 309604
+298 239604
soa@cargo.fo
Hjørdis Jógvansdóttir Djurhuus Customs and Service Hjørdis Jógvansdóttir Djurhuus +298 309605
+298 239605
hjd@cargo.fo
Maria Jacobsen Customs and Service Maria Jacobsen +298 309609
+298 239609
mja@cargo.fo
Warehouse and Terminal
Olaf Fríðheim Warehouse Manager Olaf Fríðheim +298 309624
+298 239624
olf@cargo.fo
Pauli Hansen Warehouse Pauli Hansen +298 309624
+298 239626
pah@cargo.fo
Hannis Mortensen Warehouse Hannis Mortensen +298 239627
ham@cargo.fo
Hans Martin Hansen Warehouse Hans Martin Hansen +298 239628
hmh@cargo.fo
Jóhan Simonsen Warehouse Jóhan Simonsen +298 239621
johan@cargo.fo
Bent Rubeksen Warehouse Bent Rubeksen +298 239632
br@cargo.fo
Agency
Svein í Heiðunum Ships Agent Svein í Heiðunum +298 235911
sih@smyrilline.fo
Halgir Dahl Olesen Managing Director Halgir Dahl Olesen +298 235940
halgir@cargo.fo
Oleg Bryzgunov Ships Agent Oleg Bryzgunov +298 235941
oleg@cargo.fo
Equipment
Bent Agathon Equipment Manager Bent Agathon +45 27878638
bent@cargo.fo
Benjamin Madsen Equipment Controller Benjamin Madsen +45 27878640
benjamin@cargo.fo