Contacts

Denmark

Smyril Line Cargo
Erik Sondrupsvej 10-12
9850 Hirtshals
Denmark

Phone: +45 96 55 03 50
hirtshals@cargo.fo

Opening hours
Mon. – Fri.: 08.00 – 16.00

Find a contact

Management
Carsten Kjær Director Denmark Carsten Kjær +45 2443 9219
cak@cargo.fo
Export Faroe Islands
Lotte K. Sørensen Operation Manager Lotte K. Sørensen +45 2787 8626
lks@cargo.fo
Søren Overbeck Dahl Freight Forwarding Agent Søren Overbeck Dahl +45 2787 8622
sod@cargo.fo
Christina Lund Freight Forwarding Agent Christina Lund +45 9655 0350
+45 2787 8634
christina@cargo.fo
Jeppe Lyng Vrangager Freight Forwarding Agent Jeppe Lyng Vrangager +45 4212 4546
jeppe@cargo.fo
Mathias Flensted Andersen Freight Forwarding Trainee Mathias Flensted Andersen +45 5240 7518
mfa@cargo.fo
Export Iceland
Frederik Rams Freight Forwarding and Agency Frederik Rams +45 2787 8641
fr@cargo.fo
Maiken Holmark<br>(on maternity leave) Freight Forwarding Agent Maiken Holmark
(on maternity leave)
+45 2787 8624
maiken@cargo.fo
Niels Konge Freight Forwarding Agent Niels Konge +45 9655 0350
+45 2787 8633
niels@cargo.fo
Nicolai Grøntved Freight Forwarding Trainee Nicolai Grøntved +45 5237 6104
nig@cargo.fo
Import
Inge G. Jensen Freight Forwarding Agent Inge G. Jensen +45 2787 8621
igj@cargo.fo
Lísa Berthudóttir Freight Forwarding Agent Lísa Berthudóttir +45 2787 8625
lisa@cargo.fo
Tommy Vadsager Petersen Freight Forwarding Agent Tommy Vadsager Petersen +45 2787 8623
tommy@cargo.fo
Finance
Lotte Jul Lunøe Finance Manager Lotte Jul Lunøe +45 2787 8637
lotte@cargo.fo
Camilla K. Damsgaard Finance Controller Camilla K. Damsgaard +45 2787 8632
cada@cargo.fo
Susanne Ejsing Finance Controller Susanne Ejsing +45 2787 8642
sej@cargo.fo
Warehouse
Steen B. Jørgensen Warehouse Manager Steen B. Jørgensen +45 2787 8627
steen@cargo.fo
Steen Jessen Warehouse Steen Jessen +45 2787 8636
jessen@cargo.fo
Brian Holm Pedersen Warehouse Brian Holm Pedersen +45 2787 8629
dkbhp@cargo.fo
Morten Frederiksen Warehouse Morten Frederiksen +45 2787 8628
hirtshalspakhus1@cargo.fo
Bent Erik Larsen Warehouse Bent Erik Larsen +45 2787 8639
hirtshalspakhus1@cargo.fo
Jørgen Hyldahl Pilgaard Warehouse Jørgen Hyldahl Pilgaard +45 2787 8630
hirtshalspakhus1@cargo.fo
Mads Tilsted Warehouse Mads Tilsted
hirtshalspakhus1@cargo.fo
Søren Frandsen Warehouse Søren Frandsen
hirtshalspakhus1@cargo.fo
Michlas Precht Espersen Warehouse Michlas Precht Espersen
hirtshalspakhus1@cargo.fo
Morten Krogsgaard Vanggaard Warehouse Morten Krogsgaard Vanggaard
hirtshalspakhus1@cargo.fo
Daniel Bonde Warehouse Daniel Bonde
hirtshalspakhus1@cargo.fo
Jesper Kristensen Warehouse Jesper Kristensen
hirtshalspakhus1@cargo.fo
Equipment
Frodi B. Poulsen Equipment Manager Frodi B. Poulsen +45 9655 0350
+45 2026 1316
frodi@cargo.fo
Benjamin Madsen Equipment Controller Benjamin Madsen +45 2787 8640
benjamin@cargo.fo
René Just Lassen Equipment Controller René Just Lassen +45 2787 8638
rjl@cargo.fo