Offices & contacts

For booking and freight rates, please contact your nearest Smyril Line Cargo office. You can also fill in the booking note below and send it to us by e-mail.

Booking note

Hafnafjörður

Smyril Line Cargo
Fornbúðir 5
220 Hafnarfjörður
Hafnarfjörður

Phone: +354 470 2800
Fax: +354 470 2809
island@cargo.fo
Requests island@cargo.fo
Import inn@cargo.fo
Export ut@cargo.fo

Opening hours
Mon. – Fri.: 08.30 – 16.30

Thorlakshöfn

Smyril Line Cargo
Hafnarskeiði 11
815 Thorlakshöfn
Thorlakshöfn

Phone: +354 470 2807
Fax: +354 773 1860
island@cargo.fo
Requests island@cargo.fo
Import inn@cargo.fo
Export ut@cargo.fo

Opening hours
Mon. – Fri.: 08.30 – 16.30

Seyðisfjörður

Smyril Line Cargo
Fjarðargata 8
710 Seyðisfjörður
Seyðisfjörður

Phone: +354 470 2800
Fax: +354 470 2809
island@cargo.fo
Requests island@cargo.fo
Import inn@cargo.fo
Export ut@cargo.fo

Opening hours
Mon. – Fri.: 08.00 – 16.00

Find a contact

  • Choose a town
Management
Linda Bjørk Gunnlaugsdóttir Director Iceland Linda Bjørk Gunnlaugsdóttir +354 470 2810
+354 860 9920
linda@cargo.fo
Arnar Hrannarsson Finance Manager Arnar Hrannarsson +354 470 2815
arnar@cargo.fo
Sales Import
Hallgerður Elvarsdottir Sales Manager Import Hallgerður Elvarsdottir +354 470 2813
+354 867 1111
halla@cargo.fo
Gunnar Nielsen Customer Service and Sales Gunnar Nielsen +354 470 2814
+354 7776867
gunnar@cargo.fo
Vignir Svavarsson Customer Service and Sales Vignir Svavarsson +354 4702812
+354 6985175
vignir@cargo.fo
Hrefna Þórisdóttir Import Documentation and Service Hrefna Þórisdóttir +354 470 2822
hrefna@cargo.fo
Jón Viðar Pálsson Import Documentation and Service Jón Viðar Pálsson +354 470 2819
+354 7780700
jon@cargo.fo
Haukur Ingolfsson Import Documentation and Service Haukur Ingolfsson +354 470 2821
haukur@cargo.fo
Sales Export
Björgvin Arnaldsson Sales Manager Export Björgvin Arnaldsson +354 470 2805
+354 6661333
bjorgvin@cargo.fo
Gréta Rún Árnadóttir Export Service and Documentation Gréta Rún Árnadóttir +354 4702811
+354 8498989
greta@cargo.fo
Gestur Erlendsson Export Service and Documentation Gestur Erlendsson
+354 7731810
gestur@cargo.fo
Þórunn Helga Jónsdóttir Export Service and Documentation Þórunn Helga Jónsdóttir +354 470 2818
+354 8689981
thorunn@cargo.fo
Vilhjálmur Atli Björnsson Export Service and Documentation Vilhjálmur Atli Björnsson +354 470 2803
+354 7731809
villi@cargo.fo
Planning and Distribution
Snorri Freyr Garðarsson Planning and Distribution Snorri Freyr Garðarsson +354 470 2817
+354 8216732
snorri@cargo.fo
Ársæll Guðmundsson Planning and Distribution Ársæll Guðmundsson +354 6622032
arsaell@cargo.fo
Customs Clearance
Ágústa Valdimarsdóttir Customs Clearance Department Ágústa Valdimarsdóttir +354 4702823
agusta@cargo.fo
Anna Kristín Sigurjónsdóttir Customs Clearance Department Anna Kristín Sigurjónsdóttir +354 4702825
anna@cargo.fo
Erla S. Guðjónsdóttir Customs Clearance Department Erla S. Guðjónsdóttir +354 4702824
erla@cargo.fo
Warehouse
Reynir Magnússon Warehouse Hafnarfjördur Reynir Magnússon
+354 8626440
voruhus@cargo.fo
Kristinn Viðar Ragnarsson Warehouse Hafnarfjördur Kristinn Viðar Ragnarsson
+354 7730367
voruhus@cargo.fo
Thorlakshöfn
Hákon Hjartarson Area Manager Hákon Hjartarson +354 7731860
hakon@cargo.fo
Björn Hjörleifsson Operation Björn Hjörleifsson +354 7737490
bjorn@cargo.fo
Númi Snær Jóhannesson Operation Númi Snær Jóhannesson +354 6980961
numi@cargo.fo
Guðjón Ingimarsson Operation Guðjón Ingimarsson +354 8489266
gudjon@cargo.fo
Hólmar Víðir Gunnarsson Operation Hólmar Víðir Gunnarsson +354 7731864
Þráinn Sigurðsson Operation and Trucking Þráinn Sigurðsson
+354 8211759
Lukasz Tarnowski Operation Lukasz Tarnowski
+354 8490337
Seyðisfjörður
Agnar Sverrisson Area Manager Agnar Sverrisson +354 4702801
+354 7731863
agnar@cargo.fo
Daníel Björnsson Operation and Service Daníel Björnsson +354 470 2806
+354 8988709
daniel@cargo.fo
Margrét Vera Knútsdóttir Accounts Margrét Vera Knútsdóttir +354 470 2816
+354 8922813
margret@cargo.fo
Sigurður Valdimarsson Warehouse Sigurður Valdimarsson
+354 8617793
VÍðir Gunnarsson Operation and Trucking VÍðir Gunnarsson
+354 8600853