Office & contacts

For booking and freight rates, please contact our Smyril Line Cargo office. You can also fill in the booking note below and send it to us by e-mail.

Booking note

Faroe Islands

Smyril Line Cargo
Eystara bryggja
P.O. Box 3296

110 Tórshavn
Faroe Islands

Phone: +298 309600
Fax: +298 309601
cargo@cargo.fo
Import: import@cargo.fo
Export: export@cargo.fo
Operations: avgreidslan@cargo.fo
Air freight: air@cargo.fo
Customs & Service: etoll@cargo.fo

Opening hours
Mon. - Fri.: 08:00 - 16:00

Find a contact

Management
Halgir Dahl Olesen Managing Director Halgir Dahl Olesen
+298 235940
halgir@cargo.fo
René Dahl Olesen Managing Director René Dahl Olesen
+298 235930
rene@cargo.fo
Sales Import, Sea
John Frandsen Sales Manager Import John Frandsen +298 309618
+298 239618
jof@cargo.fo
Linda Næss Gunnarsson Sales Import (on maternity leave) Linda Næss Gunnarsson +298 309616
+298 239616
lng@cargo.fo
Brian Vang Poulsen Sales Import Brian Vang Poulsen +298 309623
+298 239623
brian@cargo.fo
Petur Dahl Sales Import Trainee Petur Dahl +298 309622
+298 239622
peda@cargo.fo
Filip Larsen Sales Import Filip Larsen +298 309629
+298 239629
fofl@cargo.fo
Sales Export, Sea and Seafood
Ivan Fossabrúgv Export Manager Ivan Fossabrúgv +298 309611
+298 239611
ifo@cargo.fo
Asbjørn Sivertsen Export Sales and Planning Asbjørn Sivertsen +298 309606
+298 239606
asb@cargo.fo
Pól Mohr Export Sales and Planning Pól Mohr +298 309613
+298 239613
pm@cargo.fo
Tórur Henriksen Freight Forwarding Trainee, Export Tórur Henriksen +298 309612
+298 239612
the@cargo.fo
Arnbjørn Madsen Export Service and Documentation Arnbjørn Madsen +298 309607
+298 239607
ama@cargo.fo
Air department
Leona Leonsdóttir Johannessen Air Freight Manager Leona Leonsdóttir Johannessen +298 309617
+298 239617
llj@cargo.fo
Hildur á Plógv Hansen Air Freight Apprentice Hildur á Plógv Hansen +298 309620
+298 239620
hildur@cargo.fo
Bergur Ákason Driver Bergur Ákason
+298 239601
bil@cargo.fo
Service and Delivery
Jónfinn Simonsen Operation Manager Jónfinn Simonsen +298 309603
+298 239603
jos@cargo.fo
Timmi Nielsen Service and Delivery Timmi Nielsen +298 309614
+298 239614
timmi.n@cargo.fo
Martin á Borg Service and Delivery Martin á Borg +298 309619
+298 239619
mab@cargo.fo
Customs and Service
Annika Háberg Customs and Service Manager Annika Háberg +298 309615
+298 239615
annika@cargo.fo
Helena Bærentsen Customs and Service Helena Bærentsen +298 309608
+298 239608
helena@cargo.fo
Sólborg Anthoniussen Customs and Service Sólborg Anthoniussen +298 309604
+298 239604
soa@cargo.fo
Hjørdis Jógvansdóttir Djurhuus Customs and Service Hjørdis Jógvansdóttir Djurhuus +298 309605
+298 239605
hjd@cargo.fo
Maria Jacobsen Customs and Service Maria Jacobsen +298 309609
+298 239609
mja@cargo.fo
Ida Justinussen Business Controller Ida Justinussen +298 309602
+298 239602
ida.j@cargo.fo
Warehouse and Terminal
Olaf Fríðheim Warehouse Manager Olaf Fríðheim +298 309624
+298 239624
olf@cargo.fo
Pauli Hansen Warehouse Pauli Hansen +298 309624
+298 239626
pah@cargo.fo
Hans Egholm Warehouse Hans Egholm
+298 239625
he@cargo.fo
Hannis Mortensen Warehouse Hannis Mortensen
+298 239627
ham@cargo.fo
Danny Kruse Warehouse Danny Kruse
+298 239628
danny@cargo.fo
Agency
Svein í Heiðunum Ships Agent Svein í Heiðunum
+298 235911
sih@smyrilline.fo
Halgir Dahl Olesen Managing Director Halgir Dahl Olesen
+298 235940
halgir@cargo.fo
Oleg Bryzgunov Ships Agent Oleg Bryzgunov
+298 235941
oleg@cargo.fo
Equipment
Bent Agathon Equipment Manager Bent Agathon
+45 27878638
bent@cargo.fo
Benjamin Madsen Equipment Controller Benjamin Madsen
+45 27878640
benjamin@cargo.fo