Office & contacts

For booking and freight rates, please contact our Smyril Line Cargo office. You can also fill in the booking note below and send it to us by e-mail.

Booking note

Denmark

Smyril Line Cargo
Erik Sondrupsvej 10-12
9850 Hirtshals
Denmark

Phone: +45 96 55 03 50
hirtshals@cargo.fo

Opening hours
Mon. – Fri.: 08.00 – 16.00

Find a contact

Management
Carsten Kjær Director Denmark Carsten Kjær
+45 2443 9219
cak@cargo.fo
Export Faroe Islands
Frodi B. Poulsen Export Manager Frodi B. Poulsen +45 9655 0350
+45 2026 1316
frodi@cargo.fo
Lotte K. Sørensen Operation Manager Lotte K. Sørensen +45 2787 8626
lks@cargo.fo
Søren Overbeck Dahl Freight Forwarding Agent Søren Overbeck Dahl
+45 2787 8622
sod@cargo.fo
Christina Lund Freight Forwarding Agent Christina Lund +45 9655 0350
+45 2787 8634
christina@cargo.fo
Ida M. Christensen Freight Forwarding Agent Ida M. Christensen +45 9655 0350
+45 2787 8631
idam@cargo.fo
Heidi Kamilla Sørensen (på barsel) Freight Forwarding Agent Heidi Kamilla Sørensen (på barsel)
+45 2787 8625
heidi@cargo.fo
Export Iceland
Frederik Rams Freight Forwarding and Agency Frederik Rams
+45 2787 8641
fr@cargo.fo
Maiken Holmark Freight Forwarding Agent Maiken Holmark
+45 2787 8624
maiken@cargo.fo
Niels Konge Freight Forwarding Agent Niels Konge +45 9655 0350
+45 2787 8633
niels@cargo.fo
Import
Inge G. Jensen Freight Forwarding Agent Inge G. Jensen
+45 2787 8621
inge@cargo.fo
Niclas E. Jakobsen Freight Forwarding Agent Niclas E. Jakobsen +45 4045 1450
niclas@cargo.fo
Birgitte Sørensen Freight Forwarding Agent Birgitte Sørensen
+45 2787 8623
birgitte@cargo.fo
Finance
Lotte Jul Lunøe Finance Manager Lotte Jul Lunøe
+45 2787 8637
lotte@cargo.fo
Camilla K. Damsgaard Finance Controller Camilla K. Damsgaard
+45 2787 8632
cada@cargo.fo
Warehouse
Steen B. Jørgensen Warehouse Manager Steen B. Jørgensen
+45 2787 8627
steen@cargo.fo
Steen Jessen Warehouse Steen Jessen
+45 2787 8636
jessen@cargo.fo
Brian Holm Pedersen Warehouse Brian Holm Pedersen
+45 2787 8629
dkbhp@cargo.fo
Morten Frederiksen Warehouse Morten Frederiksen
+45 2787 8628
hirtshalspakhus1@cargo.fo
Bent Erik Larsen Warehouse Bent Erik Larsen
+45 2787 8639
hirtshalspakhus1@cargo.fo
Jørgen Hyldahl Pilgaard Warehouse Jørgen Hyldahl Pilgaard
+45 2787 8630
hirtshalspakhus1@cargo.fo
Claus Pilgaard Warehouse Claus Pilgaard
+45 2787 8635
hirtshalspakhus1@cargo.fo
Mads Tilsted Warehouse Mads Tilsted
hirtshalspakhus1@cargo.fo
Søren Frandsen Warehouse Søren Frandsen
hirtshalspakhus1@cargo.fo
Equipment
Bent Agathon Equipment Manager Bent Agathon
+45 2787 8638
bent@cargo.fo
Benjamin Madsen Equipment Controller Benjamin Madsen
+45 2787 8640
benjamin@cargo.fo